Im ready for change

Matt Legg
1 min readApr 18, 2021

Im ready for change.

I have been doing things I don’t like and accepting what life has given me for too long. It has brought me to a place where I am broke and unhappy and unfulfilled.

I am ready to make a change in my life. I have thought about it and talked about it but now I am actually ready. I have a different view and understanding of the situation this time and I am committed to doing things differently because that is the only way my life will change.

Spending more time doing things I like makes me more happy and confident in myself and my life. The more confidence and happiness I have the more I will be able to share with others.

I take the things I’ve learned to this point in my life as a lesson and find ways to improve and make myself a better person. I still have flaws and shortcomings but I have gotten to a point in my life where I am ready to do more.

I am ready to create and do something of meaning in my life.

--

--

Matt Legg

I write about Life and my journey of self discovery. Hopefully it will help you too.